Term Dates

Michaelmas Term 2020

First Day  Last Day
Term Thurs 3rd September Fri 16th October
Half Term Mon 19th October Fri 30th October
Term Mon 2nd November Fri 11th December

Lent Term 2021

First Day  Last Day
Term Wed 6th January Thurs 11th February
Half Term Fri 12th February Fri 19th February
Term Mon 22nd February Fri 26th March

Summer Term 2021

First Day  Last Day
Term Wed 21st April Fri 28th May
Half Term Mon 31st May Fri 4th June
Term Mon 7th June Fri 9th July