Term Dates

2019-2020

(Term dates print version)

Michaelmas Term 2019

First Day  Last Day
Term Wed 4th September Fri 18th October
Half Term Mon 21st October Fri 1st November
Term Mon 4th November Fri 13th December

Lent Term 2020

First Day  Last Day
Term Tues 7th January Thurs 13th February
Half Term Fri 14th February Fri 21st February
Term Mon 24th February Fri 27th March

Summer Term 2020

First Day  Last Day
Term Wed 22nd April Thurs 21st May
Half Term Fri 22nd May Fri 29th May
Term Mon 1st June Fri 10th July

2020-2021

Michaelmas Term 2020

First Day  Last Day
Term Thurs 3rd September Fri 16th October
Half Term Mon 19th October Fri 30th October
Term Mon 2nd November Fri 11th December

Lent Term 2021*

First Day  Last Day
Term Wed 6th January Fri 12th February
Half Term Mon 15th February Fri 19th February
Term Mon 22nd February Fri 26th March

Summer Term 2021*

First Day  Last Day
Term Wed 28th April Fri 28th May
Half Term Mon 31st May Fri 4th June
Term Mon 7th June Fri 9th July

*Dates are provisional