Term Dates

Michaelmas Term 2019

First Day  Last Day
Term Wed 4th September Fri 18th October
Half Term Mon 21st October Fri 1st November
Term Mon 4th November Fri 13th December

 Lent Term 2020

First Day  Last Day
Term Tues 7th January Thurs 13th February
Half Term Fri 14th February Fri 21st February
Term Mon 24th Feburary Fri 27th March

Summer Term 2020

First Day  Last Day
Term Mon 20th April Thurs 21st May
Half Term Fri 22nd May Fri 29th May
Term Mon 1st June Fri 10th July