Sports Day at School

Term Dates

2021 – 2022

Michaelmas Term 2021

First Day  Last Day
Term Wed 8th September Fri 15th October
Half Term Mon 18th October Fri 29th October
Term Mon 1st November Fri 17th December

Lent Term 2022

First Day  Last Day
Term Wed 12th January Fri 18th February
Half Term Mon 21st February Fri 25th February
Term Mon 28th February Fri 1st April

Summer Term 2022

First Day  Last Day
Term Wed 27th April Fri 27th May
Half Term Mon 30th May Fri 3rd June
Term Mon 6th June Fri 15th July

2022 – 2023

These dates are currently provisional.

Michaelmas Term 2022

First Day  Last Day
Term Wed 7th September Fri 14th October
Half Term Mon 17th October Fri 28th October
Term Mon 31st October Fri 9th December

Lent Term 2023

First Day  Last Day
Term Wed 4th January Fri 10th February
Half Term Mon 13th February Fri 17th February
Term Mon 20th February Fri 24th March

Summer Term 2023

First Day  Last Day
Term Wed 19th April Fri 26th May
Half Term Mon 29th May Fri 2rd June
Term Mon 5th June Fri 14th July